16 November 2008

Hey... Just A Heads Up!

I just wanted to throw out a quick heads up to everyone. Tomorrow I will have a quick giveaway. To make it fair to all involved, and to cover all of the time zones, in the US anyway, I will have the contest positing at 12:00 noon EST! So thats 12:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 10:00 AM Mountain, 9:00 AM Pacific, right? OK. There you have it! So come back MONDAY 11/17 at 12:00PM EST to find out more about the giveaway!

2 comments:

Flatman said...

woooo!

Cycling Phun said...

Excellent! A new face. Welcome! hope you enjoy your visit. I'll have to dive into http://flatman.blogspot.com/ When I'm not at work. What I've seen so far looks pretty cool!

Don